Scan code consultation:
Current location: Home Service Explosion proof CCC certification
What are the certification bodies for explosion-proof CCC certification?

SINO Testing Services

| 2020-06-22|Return

On October 1, 2019, the State Administration for Market Regulation officially included explosion-proof electrical products in the scope of national mandatory product certification, and the explosion-proof CCC certification officially replaced the explosion-proof production license. Explosion proof electrical products are special industry products, and the National Certification and Accreditation Administration has a designated issuing agency for the explosion-proof CCC certificate.


At present, there are 6 designated certification institutions for explosion-proof electrical CCC certification, namely:

China Quality Certification Center (CQC)

CQM Certification Group Co., Ltd

Nanyang Explosion proof Electrical Research Institute Co., Ltd. (CNEX)

Shanghai Instrument and Control System Inspection and Testing Institute Co., Ltd. (NEPSI)

Zhongchuang Xinhai (Tianjin) Certification Services Co., Ltd. (PCEC)

Jiamusi Explosion proof Motor Research Institute (JEXM)

Service hotline: 18924609560 (same WeChat account)

Related Recommendations
Contact us
Address: 12th Floor, Research and Development Building, Yanxiang Zhigu, No. 11 Gaoxin West Road, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Follow us
Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备18004888号
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询