Scan code consultation:
400-862-6488
Service
Service
Current location: Home Service Explosion proof certification and certificate of conformity
Guidelines for obtaining explosion-proof certificates for touch screen instrument boxes

SINO Testing Services

| 2020-09-28|Return

With the advancement of technology, the application of touch screens is becoming increasingly widespread. Especially in places with explosive hazards such as oil and gas, chemical, pharmaceutical, and military industries, various touch screen electronic and electrical products can be seen. Such places require electrical equipment to pass national standardsExplosion proof standardConduct relevant tests and obtain corresponding explosion-proof certificates. belowZhongnuo TestingTaking touch screen instrument boxes as an example to obtain explosion-proof certification, briefly describe how to transform a regular product into an explosion-proof product and successfully obtain itExplosion proof certificateThe key and difficult points.

Explosion proof renovationThe production of the outer shell is a major challenge. The shell of the product itself definitely does not meet the requirements and needs to be replaced as a whole. Design an explosion-proof shell that meets the size requirements. However, due to the large number of ports and touch screen of the product, there are several design difficulties that need to be solved. The specific difficulties are as follows:

Firstly, the touch screen is a crucial part, as the explosion-proof shell has to withstand relatively high explosive pressure. For the touch screen, only a regular display screen can be used, but the display screen cannot serve as part of the shell. An observation window should be installed on the shellThe material should be tempered glass with a certain thicknessThe observation window and the outer shell should be sealed with glue and mechanically pressed. If the touch screen needs to be operated, an explosion-proof button should be installed on the outer shell to achieve this;

Secondly, the communication unit/The processing method for interfaces is that this product has many communication channels that need to be connected externally. In the field of explosion-proof, aviation plugs are not allowed to be used. It is necessary to change them to explosion-proof dedicated entry devices. These entry devices need to reserve numbered positions on the casing, and the quantity and size are determined according to actual requirements. Some communication can be achieved by using multi-core wiresCan distinguish pins to achieve;

Furthermore, the antenna part is wirelessly transmitted, and the power of this part needs to be limited. Firstly, the energy needs to be limited. This part needs to review the antenna circuit. If the circuit design cannot meet the explosion-proof requirements due to the difficulty of rectification, the antenna function should be considered to be removed;

Finally, if there are other issues, they should be rectified according to the recommendations of the explosion-proof engineer.

Instrument boxes produced according to explosion-proof requirements and obtained explosion-proof certification are called explosion-proof instrument boxes (with operation buttons). They are mostly made of aluminum alloy die-casting or steel plate welding, and the surface is electrostatically sprayed after high-speed shot blasting, with a beautiful appearance. The products are mostly explosion-proof structures, and can be equipped with various explosion-proof instruments such as voltage meters, ammeters, digital displays, temperature controllers, tachometers, flow meters, and other display instruments and various display instruments to be operated.

 

Explosion proof instrument boxWith operation buttonsApplicable to1District2Zone hazardous areas; Applicable toIIAIIBIICclassT6Explosive gas environments of and below groups; Widely used in hazardous areas such as petroleum, chemical, offshore platforms, military, and docks, for communication purposes50HzRated voltage380VThe circuit serves as a power branch for opening and closing, and has overload and short circuit protection functions.



The copyright of this article belongs to Zhongnuo Testing. The right to pursue plagiarism and theft will be reserved. When reprinting, please indicate the source of the original text.


 

Related Recommendations
Contact us
400-862-6488
Address: 12th Floor, Research and Development Building, Yanxiang Zhigu, No. 11 Gaoxin West Road, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Follow us
Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询

扫码咨询我们:
400-862-6488
服务项目
服务项目
当前位置: 首页 服务项目 防爆认证和防爆合格证
触摸屏类的仪表箱取防爆合格证指南

深圳中诺检测技术有限公司

| 2020-09-28|返回列表

随着科技的进步, 触摸屏的应用越来越广泛。特别是在一些具有爆炸性危险的油气、化工、医药、军工等场所都可见各类触摸屏电子电气产品的身影。这类场所对电气设备都要求通过国家防爆标准的相关测试,并取得相应的防爆合格证。下面中诺检测以触摸屏类的仪表箱为取隔爆型防爆合格证为例,简述如何将一个普通产品改造成防爆产品并顺利取得防爆合格证的重点和难点。

防爆改造中的外壳制作是一大难点。产品本身的外壳肯定是不符合要求的,要整体换掉,设计一个符合尺寸要求的隔爆壳体,但由于产品端口较多,且有触摸屏,有几个设计难点需要解决,具体的难点如下:

首先,触摸屏是一个很关键的部分,因为隔爆壳体要承受比较大的爆炸压力,触摸屏部分,只能用普通的显示屏,但显示屏不能充当外壳的一部分,要在外壳上设置一个观察窗(材质要用一定厚度的钢化玻璃),观察窗与外壳之间要用胶密封且要用机械措施压紧,至于触摸屏需要操作的话,那就要在外壳上设置防爆按钮来实现;

其次,通信单元/接口的处理办法,本产品有很多个通信通道,这都是需要对外连接的,在防爆领域是不允许使用航空插头的,一定要改成防爆专用的引入装置,这些引入装置都需要在外壳上预留号位置,数量和尺寸根据实际的要求定,有的通信可以通过使用多芯线实现(可以区分引脚来实现)

再者,天线部分是无线发射的,这部分的功率要进行限制,第一要限制能量,这部分要审核天线的电路,如果因改电路设计并且整改难度大满足不了防爆要求,就要考虑天线功能去掉;

后,有其他问题要遵循防爆工程师的建议进行整改。

按照防爆要求生产制作并取得防爆认证的仪表箱叫防爆仪表箱(带操作按键型),多采用铝合金压铸或钢板焊接成型,表面经高速抛丸后静电喷塑,外形美观,产品多为隔爆型防爆结构,可装各种防爆仪表如电压表、电流表、数显表、温控仪、转速表、流量表等各种显示仪表和各种要操作的显示仪表。

 

防爆仪表箱(带操作按键型)适用于1区、2区危险场所;适用于ⅡAⅡBⅡCT6及以下组别爆炸性气体环境;广泛应用于石油、化工、海上平台、军工、码头等危险场所,在交流50Hz、额定电压380V的线路中作动力支路的分合之用,并具有过载、短路保护功能。



本文版权归中诺检测所有,抄袭盗用将保留追究权利,转载请必须注明原文出处。


 

相关推荐
联系我们
400-862-6488
地址:深圳市光明区高新西路11号研祥智谷研发楼12楼
关注我们
版权所有:深圳中诺检测技术有限公司  粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询