Scan code consultation:
400-862-6488
Service
Service
Current location: Home Service Coal safety certification and mine safety certification
The difference and connection between coal safety certification and mine safety certification

SINO Testing Services

| 2020-10-10|Return

1、 Coal safety/Introduction to Mine Safety Certification System

Coal safety and mining safety certification, abbreviated as MA/KA certification, is a unique safety symbol certification system in China that must be obtained for equipment and products used in underground coal mines and non coal mining sites. The implementation of a safety production certification system for equipment, instruments, and other facilities used in underground coal mines effectively curbs the entry of counterfeit and inferior products into the mine. The implementation of a safety production marking system is an effective method.


The difference between coal safety and mining safety is one word, and many customers are always confused about whether to apply for coal safety certification or mining safety certification for their products. What is the connection and difference between the two types of certificates in our country's unique safety certification system for underground equipment?

 

2、 Coal safety/Differences in Mine Safety Certification

1. The difference in definition. Coal safety certification, abbreviated asMAauthenticationAs the name suggests, it is used underground in coal mines. Mine safety certification, also known as KA certification, is used for other metal or non-metal mines other than coal mines, which is an essential difference.

2. The testing is different. In the stage of type inspection, their testing is also very different. In terms of performance, coal safety certified products and mining safety certified products are inspected according to the same industry standards. But in terms of safety performance, coal safety certification needs to be doneExplosion proof testAccording to the national explosion-proof standards GB 3836 and GB 12476, the safety performance of equipment certified for mining safety must be inspected according to the GB/T 12173 standard. Coal safety certification is more focused on preventing explosions, while mining safety certification is more focused on the protective performance of the shell, which is the difference between their type tests.

 

3、 Coal safety/Contact for Mine Safety Certification

1. Applicant.Coal safety certificationThe certificate and mine safety certification certificate must be directly obtained by the factory or OEM enterprise

2. Issuing authority. The issuing authority for coal safety certification and mine safety certification is the same, both of which are managed by the Emergency Management Department;

3. Factory audit. The factory audit required for the application of coal safety and mine safety certification certificates is carried out based on the same standards. Products that have obtained coal safety certification certificates can easily obtain mine safety certification certificates through a conversion procedure, while the opposite is not possible.

 


The copyright of this article belongs to Zhongnuo Testing. The right to pursue plagiarism and theft will be reserved. When reprinting, please indicate the source of the original text.

 


 


Related Recommendations
Contact us
400-862-6488
Address: 12th Floor, Research and Development Building, Yanxiang Zhigu, No. 11 Gaoxin West Road, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Follow us
Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询

扫码咨询我们:
400-862-6488
服务项目
服务项目
当前位置: 首页 服务项目 煤安认证和矿安认证
煤安认证和矿安认证的区别和联系

深圳中诺检测技术有限公司

| 2020-10-10|返回列表

一、煤安/矿安认证制度简介

煤安和矿安认证,简称MA/KA认证,即是我国特有的对应用于煤矿井下和非煤矿场所的设备和产品必须取得的安全标志认证制度。对井工煤矿用设备、仪器、仪表等设施实行安全生产认证制度,有效地遏制了伪劣产品进入井下,实施安全生产标志制度是行之有效的办法。


煤安和矿安,一字之差,很多客户对产品是要申请煤安认证还是矿安认证总是弄不清楚。对于我们国家特有的对用于井下设备的安全认证制度,这两类证书有什么联系和区别呢?

 

二、煤安/矿安认证的区别

1、定义的区别。煤安认证,简称MA认证,顾名思义是用于煤矿井下。矿安认证,即KA认证,则是用于非煤矿的其它金属或非金属矿山,这是本质区别。

2、测试不一样。在型式检验的阶段,他们的测试也是很不一样的,在性能方面,煤安认证的产品和矿安认证的产品是依据一样的行业标准检验。但是在涉及安全性能方面,煤安认证需要做防爆测试,依据的是国家防爆标准GB 3836及GB 12476,矿安认证的设备安全性能则要依据GB/T 12173标准进行检验。煤安认证更倾向于防止爆炸,矿安认证更倾向于外壳的防护性能,这是他们型式试验的区别。

 

三、煤安/矿安认证的联系

1、申请主体。煤安认证证书及矿安认证证书都必须是由工厂或者OEM企业直接取得

2、发证机构。煤安认证证书与矿安认证证书的发证机构是一样的,都是由应急管理部负责管理;

3、工厂审核。煤安与矿安认证证书申请所需要进行的工厂审核,是依据一样的标准执行的,同时取得了煤安认证证书的产品,可以通过一个转换的手续,很方便的取得矿安认证证书,而反过来则不可以。

 


本文版权归中诺检测所有,抄袭盗用将保留追究权利,转载请必须注明原文出处。

 


 


相关推荐
联系我们
400-862-6488
地址:深圳市光明区高新西路11号研祥智谷研发楼12楼
关注我们
版权所有:深圳中诺检测技术有限公司  粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询