Scan code consultation:
400-862-6488
Service
Service
Current location: Home Service Explosion proof CCC certification
Management requirements for key components and materials of explosion-proof electrical 3C certification

SINO Testing Services

| 2019-12-12|Return

1. Key components and materials refer to the components, parts, and raw materials that play a crucial role in ensuring that certified products meet certification and standard requirements. For components and materials within the scope of mandatory product certification purchased domestically, the manufacturing enterprise shall provide a mandatory product certification certificate;
2. The changes to key components and materials are divided into Class A changes and Class B changes, with the following principles:

(1) Class A changes should be approved by the certification body. When making changes, whether the entire machine meets safety requirements must be determined by the laboratory according to the relevant tests specified in the machine and component standards, and approved by the certification body after passing the evaluation.

(2) B-type changes may not require approval from certification bodies. When making changes, whether the entire machine meets safety requirements can be confirmed/technically judged by the certification technical responsible person of the production enterprise. When the evaluation of the change situation meets the conditions and requirements of Class B change, approval from the certification body is not required and can be directly reported to the certification body.

(3) After Class B changes, the technical parameters and performance should not be lower than the technical parameters and performance confirmed in the type test report, otherwise it will be considered as Class A changes. After the change, it should be reported, otherwise it will be considered as no change, and corresponding punishment will be imposed depending on the severity of the situation.

(4) For components and materials within the scope of non mandatory product certification, production enterprises should provide corresponding voluntary certification certificates, valid testing reports issued by CNAS accredited laboratories, or complete machine testing. The certification basis for the voluntary certification certificate and the testing basis for the testing report should comply with the corresponding clauses in the standard requirements for whole machine certification.

(5) The list of key components and materials, the standards for testing basis, and the quantity of samples sent along with the whole machine test shall be reviewed by the contracted laboratory and confirmed by the issuing authority.

(6) The controlled classification of key components and materials for various explosion-proof types is as follows:
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
Service hotline: 18924609560 (same WeChat account)  


Related Recommendations
Contact us
400-862-6488
Address: 12th Floor, Research and Development Building, Yanxiang Zhigu, No. 11 Gaoxin West Road, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Follow us
Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询

扫码咨询我们:
400-862-6488
服务项目
服务项目
当前位置: 首页 服务项目 防爆CCC认证
防爆电气3C认证的关键元器件和材料的管理要求

深圳中诺检测技术有限公司

| 2019-12-12|返回列表

1、关键元器件和材料指对认证产品满足认证及标准要求起关键作用的元器件、零部件、原材料。对于在境内购买获得的强制性产品认证范围内的元器件和材料,生产企业应提供强制性产品认证证书;
2、关键元器件和材料的变更分为A类变更和B类变 更,原则如下:

(1)A类变更应经过认证机构的批准。变更时,整机是否符合安全要求,必须由实验室按照整机和 元器件标准中相关项目所规定的试验进行确定,并由认证机构评定合格后批准变更。

(2)B类变更可不经过认证机构的批准。变更时,整机是否符合安全要求,可由生产企业认证技术 负责人对资料进行确认/技术判断,当评定变更情况符合B类变更条件和要求时,可无需获得认证机构的批准直接项认证机构报备。

(3)B类变更后,技术参数和性能应不低于型式试验报告确认的技术参数和性能,否则视为A类变更。变更后要报备,否则视为没变更,视情节严重程度会有相应的惩罚。

(4)对于非强制性产品认证范围内的元器件和材料,生产企业应提供相应的自愿认证证书、CNAS认可的实验室出具的有效期内检测报告或随整机测试。自愿认证证书的认证依据和检测报告的检测依据应符合整机认证依据标准要求中的相应条款。

(5)关键元器件和材料清单、检测依据的标准和随整机试验送样数量由签约实验室审查,并经发证机构确认。

(6)各种防爆型式的关键元器件和材料的受控分类如下:
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
服务热线:18924609560(微信同号)  


相关推荐
联系我们
400-862-6488
地址:深圳市光明区高新西路11号研祥智谷研发楼12楼
关注我们
版权所有:深圳中诺检测技术有限公司  粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询