Scan code consultation:
400-862-6488
Service
Service
Current location: Home Service Explosion proof CCC certification
Mandatory certification for explosion-proof electrical products in accordance with GB/T3836 standard revision requirements

SINO Testing Services

| 2022-05-30|Return

Heavyweight! Heavyweight! Heavyweight!

New national standard GB/T3836-2021 series explosion-proof standardsIt was officially implemented on May 1, 2022.

Starting from May 1, 2022,The CCC certification for explosion-proof products will only be adoptedImplementation certification of new standards and issuance of new standard certification certificate.

We would like to remind you that several major certification agencies in China have issued requirements for mandatory certification of explosion-proof electrical equipment based on the new version of the standard.Enterprise customers who have obtained the mandatory explosion-proof electrical certification (i.e. explosion-proof CCC certification) need to focus on the following time points:

For projects that have not completed the certification decision, enterprises should submit a standard version change application to the issuing authority.

✍ For products that have obtained mandatory certification according to the old standard, the holder of the old standard certification certificate should, after the implementation of the new standard,Before the completion of the next annual supervision,Submit an application to the issuing authority for the conversion of the new version of the standard certification certificate, and accept the testing carried out by the laboratory in accordance with the relevant TC28 resolutions for the difference test items between the new and old versions of the standard. Complete the product confirmation work according to the new version of the standard, and issue a new version of the standard certification certificate.

✍ The conversion of old standard certification certificates should be carried out atBefore April 30, 2023Completed. Certification certificates that have not been converted by the deadline will be issued by the issuing authoritysuspend;Before July 31, 2023For those who have not yet completed the certificate conversion work, the issuing authority willrevokeOld version standard certification certificate. For certified products that have already been manufactured, put on the market, and are no longer in production before May 1, 2022, there is no need for certificate conversion.


As a professional explosion-proof testing certification agency, Zhongnuo Testing,We maintain stable and good cooperative relationships with major domestic certification agencies and laboratoriesFamiliar with the basic process and new standard requirements of explosion-proof electrical CCC certification, able to provide services such as explosion-proof electrical CCC certification, explosion-proof qualification certificate conversion to 3C certificate, new standard revision, factory audit, and derivation.

No platforms or individuals are allowed to plagiarize or repost!


Related Recommendations
Contact us
400-862-6488
Address: 12th Floor, Research and Development Building, Yanxiang Zhigu, No. 11 Gaoxin West Road, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Follow us
Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询

扫码咨询我们:
400-862-6488
服务项目
服务项目
当前位置: 首页 服务项目 防爆CCC认证
防爆电气强制性产品认证依据GB/T3836标准换版要求

深圳中诺检测技术有限公司

| 2022-05-30|返回列表

重磅!重磅!重磅!

新国标GB/T3836-2021系列防爆标准已经在2022年5月1日正式实施了。

自2022年5月1日起,防爆产品CCC认证将仅采用新版标准实施认证并出具新版标准认证证书

在这里我们提醒下,国内几大认证机构都发布了针对防爆电气强制性认证依据新版标准的换版要求。已经取得防爆电气强制性认证证书(即防爆CCC认证)的企业客户,需要重点关注以下几个时间节点:

✍  对于没有完成认证决定的项目,企业应向发证机构提交标准换版申请。

✍  对于已按旧版标准获得强制性认证证书的产品,旧版标准认证证书持有人应在新标准实施后,下一次年度监督完成之前向发证机构提交转换新版标准认证证书的申请,并接受实验室依据TC28相关决议针对新、旧版标准差异试验项目实施的检测,完成按新版标准的产品确认工作,换发新版标准认证证书。

✍  旧版标准认证证书转换工作应于2023年4月30日前完成,逾期未完成转换的认证证书,发证机构将予以暂停2023年7月31日前仍未完成证书转换工作的,发证机构将撤销旧版标准认证证书。对于2022年5月1日前已经出厂、投放市场并且已经不再生产的获证产品,无需进行证书转换。


中诺检测作为专业的防爆检测认证代理机构,与国内各大发证机构和实验室保持稳定和良好的合作关系,我们熟悉防爆电气CCC认证的基本流程和新标准要求,可提供防爆电气CCC认证、防爆合格证转3C证书、新标准换版、审厂、派生等服务。

严禁任何平台和个人抄袭和转载!


相关推荐
联系我们
400-862-6488
地址:深圳市光明区高新西路11号研祥智谷研发楼12楼
关注我们
版权所有:深圳中诺检测技术有限公司  粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询