Scan code consultation:
400-862-6488
Service
Service
Current location: Home Service Explosion proof engineering
Explosion proof electrical installation engineering

SINO Testing Services

| 2020-06-22|Return

Explosion proof plug:Explosion proof plugs are composed of sockets and plugs, mainly used in chemical industry, separated from mines, petroleum, and other necessary places. The socket is connected to the power supply, and the plug is connected to the electrical equipment end. The surface of the explosion-proof plug is cleaned by high-speed shot blasting and then subjected to high-voltage electrostatic spraying. The shell is tightly and reasonably sealed, with high strength and good explosion-proof performance.


Explosion proof motor:Explosion proof motor is a type of motor that can be used in flammable and explosive places without generating sparks during operation. Explosion proof motors are mainly used in coal mines, oil and gas, petrochemical and chemical industries. In addition, it is widely used in sectors such as textiles, metallurgy, urban gas, transportation, grain and oil processing, papermaking, medicine, etc. Explosion proof motors, as the main power equipment, are usually used to drive pumps, fans, compressors, and other transmission machinery.


Explosion proof control box:Suitable for flammable and explosive situations (coal mining, chemical, petroleum, power and other industries), with high safety factor, strong operating function, stable performance, etc. There are two types of explosion-proof products, dI and dIIBT4, and dI is suitable for non mining working faces in coal mines; DIIBT4 is used in factories and is suitable for explosive gas mixtures of Class IIA and IIB T1 to T4 environments.


Explosion proof axial flow fan:Suitable for transporting flammable, explosive, and non corrosive gases, with an ambient temperature not exceeding 60 ℃. It is widely used for ventilation and forced heating in general factories, warehouses, offices, and residential areas. It can also be installed in series with long exhaust pipes to increase pressure in the pipes. The motor can be removed and used as a free fan.


Line threading:It has the advantages of convenient maintenance, simple wire replacement, high strength, strong anti-interference ability, high strength, and long service life.


Static grounding:Anti static grounding is a grounding device designed to prevent the hazardous effects of static electricity on fuel, natural gas storage tanks and pipelines, as well as other flammable and explosive places.


Combustible gas detector:A combustible gas detector is a detector that responds to the concentration of a single or multiple combustible gases. It can effectively detect the concentration of combustible gases and detect and alarm for combustible gas leaks.


Explosion proof air conditioning:Explosion proof air conditioning is a type of explosion-proof electrical appliance, mainly used for cooling and heating in flammable and explosive environments such as petroleum, chemical, military, oil depots, and offshore oil platforms. The appearance and usage of explosion-proof air conditioning are the same as ordinary air conditioning.

 

Service hotline: 18924609560 (same WeChat account)

Related Recommendations
Contact us
400-862-6488
Address: 12th Floor, Research and Development Building, Yanxiang Zhigu, No. 11 Gaoxin West Road, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Follow us
Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询

扫码咨询我们:
400-862-6488
服务项目
服务项目
当前位置: 首页 服务项目 防爆工程
防爆电气安装工程

深圳中诺检测技术有限公司

| 2020-06-22|返回列表

防爆插销:防爆插销由插座和插头组成,主要应用在化工,隔着矿井,石油以及需要的场所。插座连接于电源,插头连接电气设备端。防爆插销表面经高速抛丸清理后高压静电喷塑,外壳紧密合理,强度高,具有良好的防爆性能。


防爆电机:防爆电机是一种可以在易燃易爆场所使用的一种电机,运行时不产生电火花。防爆电机主要用于煤矿、石油天然气、石油化工和化学工业。此外,在纺织、冶金、城市燃气、交通、粮油加工、造纸、医药等部门也被广泛应用。防爆电机作为主要的动力设备,通常用于驱动泵、风机、压缩机和其他传动机械等。


防爆控制箱:适用于易燃易爆的场合(煤矿。化工。石油。电力等行业),安全系数高、操作功能强、性能稳定等。防爆型产品有dI和dIIBT4两种,dI适用于煤矿非采掘工作面;dIIBT4用于工厂,适用于环境为IIA、IIB级T1~T4组的爆炸性气体混合物。


防爆轴流风机:适用于输送易燃易爆无腐蚀性气体,环境温度不得超过60℃,广泛应用于一般工厂、仓库、办公室、住宅内通风换气或强暖气散热,也可有较长的排气管道内间隔串联安装,以提高管道中的压力,卸下电机可做自由风扇。


线路穿管:具有维修方便,换线简单,强度高,抗干扰能力强,强度高,使用寿命长等优点。


静电接地:防静电接地是为防止静电对易燃油、天然气储蓄罐和管道以及其他易燃易爆场所等的危险作用而设的接地。


可燃气体探测仪:可燃气体探测仪是对单一或多种可燃气体浓度响应的探测器。可有效检测可燃气体浓度,并对可燃气体泄露进行检测和报警。


防爆空调:防爆空调是防爆电器的一种,主要用于石油、化工、军队、油库、海洋石油平台等易燃、易爆环境的制冷和制热,防爆空调的外观和用法与普通空调一样。

 

服务热线:18924609560(微信同号)

相关推荐
联系我们
400-862-6488
地址:深圳市光明区高新西路11号研祥智谷研发楼12楼
关注我们
版权所有:深圳中诺检测技术有限公司  粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询