Scan code consultation:
400-862-6488
Service
Service
Current location: Home Service Explosion proof certification and certificate of conformity
What are the explosion-proof certification levels for electric actuators?

SINO Testing Services

| 2020-10-10|Return

The function of explosion-proof electric actuators

Electric actuators are essential equipment for implementing valve program control, automatic control, and remote control. Its motion process can be controlled by the magnitude of stroke, torque, or axial thrust. Because the performance and utilization of electric devices depend on the type of valve,Equipment operating procedures and valve pipelines or equipment positions,The correct selection of electric actuators is crucial,To prevent overloadWorking torque higher than control torque. There are two types of electric actuators, generally divided into partial rotary electric actuators and multi rotary electric actuators,The former mainly controls valves that require partial rotation, such as ball valves and butterfly valves, while the latter requires valves that require multiple rotations, such as gate valves.

Explosion proof level of explosion-proof electric actuators

The explosion-proof electric actuator adopts a top mounted structure, which reduces the connection bolts of the valve body under high pressure and large diameter conditions, enhances the reliability of the valve, and can overcome the impact of system weight on the normal operation of the valve. Its shell is made of hard aluminum alloy, which has been treated with stearic acid anodizing and polyester powder coating. Lightweight, strong corrosion resistance, and protection level up toIP67, evenIP68Suitable for various harsh working conditions.Common explosion-proof types includeExplosion proof typeEnhanced safety, intrinsic safety, positive pressure, and spark free.

1. Explosion proof electric actuators have an explosion-proof shell that can withstand the internal explosion of flammable mixtures that have entered the shell without damage; And it is a type of electric actuator that does not ignite surrounding gases or vapors and form an external explosive environment through any joint surface or structural hole on the shell.

2Increased safety typeThe principle of electric actuators is to take additional measures to improve the safety of electric actuators that do not produce arcs or sparks under normal operating conditions,Prevent dangerous temperatures, arcs, or sparks from occurring on the internal and external components of the box.

3. All internal circuits of intrinsically safe electric actuators use intrinsically safe circuits. The essential circuit refers to a circuit that operates under specified conditionsIncluding normal work and specified conditionsAny sparks or thermal effects generated below are insufficient to ignite circuits in the surrounding explosive gas environment.

4. Positive pressure electric actuator is a measure to achieve safety by maintaining the pressure of the internal protective gas higher than the pressure of the surrounding explosive environment.

5. The structure of spark free explosion-proof electric actuators is roughly the same as that of ordinary actuators, except that higher requirements are required for the protection level of the shell and the structure of the junction box;In addition, some reliability measures have been added to the manufacturing process conditions, so its reliability is relatively high, and its price is the lowest among all types of explosion-proof electric actuators; And it is easy to maintain and can be widely used in2Zone hazardous environment.

 



Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd., as a third-party testing institution specializing in explosion-proof testing and certification, can provide design, testing, and certification services for various types of explosion-proof electric actuators, pneumatic actuators, and actuators.




The copyright of this article belongs to Zhongnuo Testing. Our company reserves the right to pursue plagiarism and theft. When reprinting, please indicate the source of the original text. 




Related Recommendations
Contact us
400-862-6488
Address: 12th Floor, Research and Development Building, Yanxiang Zhigu, No. 11 Gaoxin West Road, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Follow us
Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询

扫码咨询我们:
400-862-6488
服务项目
服务项目
当前位置: 首页 服务项目 防爆认证和防爆合格证
电动执行器的防爆认证等级有哪些?

深圳中诺检测技术有限公司

| 2020-10-10|返回列表

防爆电动执行器的作用

电动执行器是实现阀门程序控制、自动控制和远程控制必不可少的设备。其运动过程可由行程、扭矩或轴向推力大小控制。因为电动装置的性能和利用率取决于阀门的类型,设备的操作规程和阀门的管道或设备的位置,正确选择电动执行机构是至关重要的,以防止过载(工作扭矩高于控制转矩)。电动执行机构包含二种类型,一般分为部分回转电动执行机构,和多回转电动执行机构,前者主要控制需要部分回转的阀门 例如球阀,蝶阀等,后者需要多圈数旋转的阀门,例如闸阀等。

防爆电动执行器的防爆等级

防爆电动执行器采用上装式结构,在高压、大口径条件下减少了阀体自身的连接螺栓,增强了阀门的可靠性且能克服系统自重对阀门正常工作的影响。其壳体为硬质铝合金,经硬脂阳极氧化处理和聚酯粉末涂层处理。重量轻,耐腐蚀性强,防护等级可达IP67,甚至IP68,能适用于各种严酷的工况环境。常用的防爆型式有隔爆型、增安型、本安型、正压型和无火花型。

1、隔爆型电动执行器具有隔爆外壳,壳体能承受已进入外壳內部的可燃性混合物内部爆炸而不损坏;并且通过外壳上的任何接合面或结构孔,不会引燃周围的气体或蒸气,形成外部爆炸性环境的一类电动执行器。

2、增安型电动执行器原理是,对在正常运行条件下不会产生电弧、火花的电动执行器采取一些附加措施以提高其安全程度,防止其内部盒外部部件可能出现危险温度、电弧或火花。

3、本安型电动执行器其内部所有电路均采用本质安全电路。本质电路是指在规定条件(含正常工作和规定的条件)下,所产生的任何火花或任何热效应,不足以点燃周围的爆炸性气体环境的电路。

4、正压型电动执行器是一种通过保持内部保护气体的压力高于周围爆炸性环境压力的措施以达到安全的电动执行器。

5、无火花型防爆电动执行器的结构与普通执行器大致相同,只是在外壳防护等级和接线盒结构上要求较高;另外在制造工艺条件上也增加了一些可靠性的措施, 因而其可靠性是较高的,其价格在各类防爆电动执行器中低;且维修简单,而可广泛应用于2区危险环境。

 



深圳中诺检测技术有限公司作为一家专注防爆检测和防爆认证的第三方检测机构,可提供各类防爆电动执行器、气动执行器、执行机构等进行设计、检测和认证服务。




本文版权归中诺检测所有,抄袭盗用我司将保留追究权利,转载请必须注明原文出处。 




相关推荐
联系我们
400-862-6488
地址:深圳市光明区高新西路11号研祥智谷研发楼12楼
关注我们
版权所有:深圳中诺检测技术有限公司  粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询