Scan code consultation:
400-862-6488
Service
Service
Current location: Home Service Explosion proof certification and certificate of conformity
Guidelines for Handling Explosion Proof Certificates

SINO Testing Services

| 2019-12-12|Return

1、 Introduction to Explosion proof Certificate
Refers to the documents used to determine whether the equipment meets the requirements of standards, type tests, and applicable routine tests. The certificate can be specific to Ex equipment or Ex components. All products that meet the scope of the explosion-proof certificate must obtain an explosion-proof certificate.

2、 Types of explosion-proof certificates
The explosion-proof certificate includes explosion-proof certificates such as explosion-proof type (d), increased safety type (e), intrinsic safety type (i), positive pressure type (p), n type (n), oil filled type (o), sand filled type (q), and sealing type (m).At present, Zhongnuo Testing undertakes the processing of domestic explosion-proof certification, explosion-proof 3C certification, international IECEX certification, and EU ATEX certification.

3、 The process of applying for an explosion-proof certificate

1Zhongnuo Testing first conducts product evaluation and preliminary quotation for products that need to obtain explosion-proof certificates

The enterprise provides product manuals, electrical schematics, and component lists to Zhongnuo Testing for product evaluation, evaluating which type of explosion-proof certificate the product is suitable for, and making a preliminary quotation.

2Provide samples to Zhongnuo Testing laboratory for testing, and the number of samples required varies for different product categories.

3Provide a list of materials for review

Note: To apply for a domestic explosion-proof certificate, you only need to submit the necessary documents to Zhongnuo Testing for review. To apply for international certification, you need to submit the necessary documents to a foreign certification agency for review.

(1) Enterprise qualification certificate

A copy of the business license (at the time of initial inspection), a power of attorney or application letter from the unit.

(2) Enterprise Quality Assurance Certificate (if any)

According to GB3836.1-2000, enterprises should provide corresponding quality assurance certificates when submitting for review. When the enterprise passes the ISO9000 series certification, a copy of the ISO9000 series certification can be provided.

(3) Technical data

The technical materials submitted by enterprises for review include enterprise standards or technical requirements, product drawings, user manuals, etc.

A. Enterprise standards/technical requirements

The enterprise standards/technical requirements of the product should be written in the prescribed format, which should not only include the performance requirements of the product, but also include explosion-proof related content, such as basic parameters, explosion-proof signs, environmental conditions for use, explosion-proof performance requirements, relevant tests of explosion-proof performance, and explosion-proof related signs.

B. Product drawings

When applying for the explosion-proof certificate of intrinsically safe electrical equipment, enterprises should provide general assembly drawings, circuit schematic diagrams, printed circuit board diagrams, silk screen diagrams, component material lists, and nameplate diagrams, etc. When applying for the explosion-proof certificate of non intrinsically safe electrical equipment, the technical data submitted for inspection should include drawings that reflect the explosion-proof performance of the sample (including assembly drawings and part drawings). When the overall drawing can clearly indicate the explosion-proof parameters and structure of the product, only the overall drawing can be sent for inspection.

C. User manual

The user manual should include basic parameters, explosion-proof signs, product outline drawings, installation, maintenance, ordering instructions, and clearly indicate to users the precautions to ensure the explosion-proof performance of the product during installation and use.

D. Other information

For products with adhesive and sealing, the corresponding adhesive and sealing agent model name, performance description, and relevant process documents should be provided. For products with plastic shells, the material and corresponding performance documents of the plastic should be provided.

4Certificate issuance

(1) Domestic: After passing the test and data review, a national explosion-proof certificate can be directly issued

(2) International: After passing the testing, factory inspection, and data review, foreign institutions directly issue certificates

 

4、 The cycle for applying for explosion-proof certification

The application period for explosion-proof certificates depends on the specific product. With complete information provided by the enterprise, the testing period for applying for intrinsic safety explosion-proof certificates is 2-3 weeks, and the testing period for explosion-proof certificates such as explosion-proof, increased safety, and sealing is 4-6 weeks. You can directly consult Zhongnuo Testing for details.

5、 The cost of applying for an explosion-proof certificate

The cost includes testing fees, certificate fees, etc. For applications for international explosion-proof certificates, factory inspection fees and travel expenses are also required. The specific cost details should be evaluated based on the product and the type of explosion-proof certificate. For details, please consult Zhongnuo Testing.

6、 Advantages of obtaining explosion-proof certificate at Zhongnuo Testing

Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing, with over ten years of experience in explosion-proof certification services, provides services at a reasonable cost to prepare the required enterprise standards and other related materials for explosion-proof certification. We specialize in the design, research and development, renovation, and sample production of explosion-proof electrical products for factory use, mining use, marine use, and dust use. Our cooperation methods are flexible, and we can undertake overall design contracting or joint design with clients.

Service hotline: 18924609560 (same WeChat account)

Related Recommendations
Contact us
400-862-6488
Address: 12th Floor, Research and Development Building, Yanxiang Zhigu, No. 11 Gaoxin West Road, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Follow us
Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询

扫码咨询我们:
400-862-6488
服务项目
服务项目
当前位置: 首页 服务项目 防爆认证和防爆合格证
防爆合格证办理指南

深圳中诺检测技术有限公司

| 2019-12-12|返回列表

一、防爆合格证的介绍
指用于确定设备符合标准的要求、型式试验和适应的例行试验的文件。证书可针对Ex设备或Ex元件。凡是符合防爆合格证范围内的产品都必须办理防爆合格证。

二、防爆合格证的类型 
防爆合格证有隔爆型(d)、增安型(e)、本安型(i)、正压型(p)、n型(n)、充油型(o)、充砂型(q)和浇封型(m)等防爆合格证。目前中诺检测承接国内防爆合格证、防爆3C认证、国际IECEX认证和欧盟ATEX认证的办理。 

三、申请防爆合格证的流程

1、中诺检测先对要做防爆合格证的产品做产品评估和初步报价

企业提供产品说明书、电气原理图和元器件清单给中诺检测做产品评估,评估该产品适合做哪种类型的防爆合格证并做初步的报价。

2、提供样品给中诺检测的实验室做测试,不同产品类别需要的样品数量也不一样。

3、提供资料清单审核

备注:申请国内防爆合格证只需要提交资料给中诺检测审核,申请国际认证需要提交给国外的发证机构审核资料。

(1)企业资证

营业执照的复印件(初次送检时),单位委托书或者申请函。

(2)企业质量保证书(如有)

按GB3836.1-2000的规定,企业在送审时,应提供相应的质量保证书。当企业通过ISO9000系列认证,提供ISO9000系列认证的复印件即可。

(3)技术资料

企业送审的技术资料包括企业标准或技术要求、产品图纸、使用说明书等。

A、企业标准/技术要求

产品的企业标准/技术要求应按规定的格式编写,其内容除应包括产品的性能要求外,还应包括防爆方面相关的内容:如基本参数、防爆标志、使用环境条件、防爆性能要求、防爆性能的相关试验、与防爆相关的标志等。

B、产品图纸

当企业申请本安型电气设备的防爆合格证时,应提供总装图、电路原理图、印刷线路板图、丝印图、元器件材料表及铭牌图等。当企业申请非本安型电气设备的防爆合格证时,送检技术资料应包括能反映样品防爆性能的图纸(包括总装图和零件图)。当总图能明确表明产品的防爆参数及结构时,也可只送检总图。

C、使用说明书

使用说明书应包括基本参数、防爆标志、产品外形图、安装、维护、订货须知以及向用户明示确保在安装、使用中产品防爆性能的注意事项。

D、其它资料

对于有胶粘、浇封的产品,应提供相应胶粘剂、浇封剂的型号名称、性能说明以及有关的工艺文件。对于塑料外壳的产品,应提供塑料的材质及相应性能文件。

4、出证

(1)国内:测试合格并且资料审核通过后可直接发国家级的防爆合格证

(2)国际:在测试合格、验厂和资料审核都通过后国外机构直接发证

 

四、申请防爆合格证的周期

申请防爆合格证周期根据具体的产品而定,在企业的资料提供齐全情况下,申请本安型防爆合格证的测试周期2-3周,隔爆型、增安、浇封等防爆合格证的测试周期4-6周。详情可以直接咨询中诺检测。

五、申请防爆合格证的费用

费用包含测试费、证书费等,申请国际防爆合格证的还需包含验厂费和差旅费等。具体的费用详情要根据产品和防爆合格证类型去评估,详情可咨询中诺检测。

六、在中诺检测办理防爆合格证的优势

深圳中诺检测凭借超过十年的防爆认证服务经验以合理的成本提供编制防爆认证所需企业标准以及其他相关资料的服务。专业承担厂用防爆、矿用防爆、船用防爆、粉尘防爆等防爆电气产品的设计和研发、改造、样品制作等项目,合作方式灵活,可以整体承包设计,也可以和客户进行联合设计。

服务热线:18924609560(微信同号)

相关推荐
联系我们
400-862-6488
地址:深圳市光明区高新西路11号研祥智谷研发楼12楼
关注我们
版权所有:深圳中诺检测技术有限公司  粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询