Scan code consultation:
400-862-6488
Service
Service
Current location: Home Service Application for explosion-proof qualification certificate
You need to know about obtaining the Qualification Certificate for Installation, Inspection, and Maintenance of Explosion proof Electrical Equipment

SINO Testing Services

| 2022-02-09|Return

The qualification certificate for installation, maintenance, and repair of explosion-proof electrical equipment is one of the necessary qualifications for companies engaged in the explosion-proof electrical installation and construction industry. Many customers engaged in explosive industry installation and construction want to apply for such a certificate. As a specialized agency for handling explosion-proof electrical equipment installation, maintenance, and training qualifications, Zhongnuo Testing interprets the precautions for handling.


1. Issuing authority:There are currently three most common issuing institutions for this certificate, namely Shenyang Institute, Nanyang Institute, and Tianjin Institute.


2. Certificate Authority:The validity of the certificates from the above three institutions is the same and is recognized nationwide.


3. Handling entity:This certificate can only be processed in the name of the company, and cannot be processed by individuals or individual businesses. At the same time, there are requirements for the name and business scope of the processing company. Before processing, you can confirm with Zhongnuo Testing whether it can be processed and whether it is necessary to modify the business scope.


4. Employee certification issues:This certificate is held by at least three employees of the company together, and an additional fee will be charged for each additional employee. If an employee resigns, this certificate cannot be taken away. Generally, we recommend employees with long-term stability to participate.


5. Certificate validity issue:The validity period of the certificate is 3 years, and after the expiration, it needs to be retrained and tested again.


6. Training methods:Based on the real-time dynamics of the domestic epidemic, Zhongnuo Testing can provide a combination of online and offline training methods. After passing the training exam, certificates will be issued in a timely manner to meet the certification needs of different customers.


7. Training cycle:2 days


8. Training and examination criteria:GB3836 series


9. Certificate authenticity issue:All explosion-proof electrical equipment installation, maintenance, and maintenance training qualifications obtained through Zhongnuo Testing are guaranteed to be genuine and valid. Customers only pay the final payment after the issuing agency has verified the authenticity, ensuring their ultimate interests.

 

10. Process:The customer only needs to provide the company's business license and the ID information of the employees, stamp and return the professional materials provided by Zhongnuo Testing, and participate in a 2-day training and exams during the training period. After the exam, simply send the test paper back to Zhongnuo for testing. All other matters will be handled by Zhongnuo Testing Agency. Easy and convenient to handle, worry free evidence collection!

 

As a professional company that handles the qualification certificates for the installation, maintenance, and repair of explosion-proof electrical equipment, Zhongnuo Testing has cumulatively obtained corresponding certificates for hundreds of customer enterprises. Applying for the qualification certificate for installation, maintenance, and repair of explosion-proof electrical equipment at Zhongnuo Testing adopts an online training method. The training and examination standards are GB3836 series standards. Regular 1-2 training and examination sessions are arranged every month, and we assist in preparing the necessary materials throughout the process. This can save processing time and costs for our corporate customers. The certificate is authentic, authoritative, and trustworthy!

 

 

The above article summarizes the experience of Zhongnuo Testing and is original,

No platforms or individuals are allowed to plagiarize or repost!



Related Recommendations
Contact us
400-862-6488
Address: 12th Floor, Research and Development Building, Yanxiang Zhigu, No. 11 Gaoxin West Road, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Follow us
Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询

扫码咨询我们:
400-862-6488
服务项目
服务项目
当前位置: 首页 服务项目 防爆资质证书办理
关于办理《防爆电气设备安装、检修、维护资格证》,这些你需要知道

深圳中诺检测技术有限公司

| 2022-02-09|返回列表

防爆电气设备安装、检修、维护培训资格证书是广大从事防爆电气安装施工行业的公司必备的资质证书之一。很多从事涉爆行业安装施工的客户都想办理这样一个证书,作为专门代理办理防爆电气设备安装、检修、维护培训资格证书的机构,中诺检测为大家解读下办理注意事项。


1、发证机构:这个证书目前普遍的发证机构有3家,分别是沈阳所、南阳所、天津所。


2、证书权威性:以上3个机构的证书有效性都是一样的,都是全国范围内认可的。


3、办理主体:该证书只能以公司名义办理,个人和个体户是不能办理的,同时对办理公司的名称和经营范围也有要求。在办理之前可以跟中诺检测确认是否可以办理,是否需要修改经营范围等。


4、员工持证问题:该证书是公司+至少3个员工一起持证,每增加一个员工,要另外收费。如果员工有离职,这个证书也不能带走。一般我们建议是具有长期稳定性的员工来参加。


5、证书有效期问题:证书有效期是3年,到期后要重新培训和考试。


6、培训方式:中诺检测根据国内疫情实时动态,可提供线上及线下相结合的培训方式,培训考试合格后及时发放证书,满足不同客户的办证需求。


7、培训周期:2天


8、培训和考试依据标准:GB3836系列


9、证书真伪问题:所有在中诺检测办理的防爆电气设备安装、检修、维护培训资格证书都确保真实有效。客户都是在发证机构查询到真实后才付尾款,确保客户的终利益。

 

10、办理流程:客户只需要提供公司营业执照和办理员工的身份证信息,将中诺检测提供的专业资料盖章回传,并在培训日期内参加为期2天的培训,并参加考试。考试结束后将试卷寄回中诺检测即可。其他的事情全部由中诺检测代理完成。办理简单便捷,无忧取证!

 

作为专业代办防爆电气设备安装、检修、维护培训资格证书的公司,中诺检测累计已为上百家客户企业取得相应的证书。在中诺检测办理防爆电气设备安装、检修、维护培训资格证书,采取线上培训的方式,培训和考试标准为GB3836系列标准,每月定期1-2场培训和考试安排,全程协助准备办理所需资料,可以为广大企业客户节约办理时间和成本,证书真实权威可查,值得信赖!

 

 

以上文章由中诺检测经验总结,具有原创性,

严禁任何平台和个人抄袭和转载!



相关推荐
联系我们
400-862-6488
地址:深圳市光明区高新西路11号研祥智谷研发楼12楼
关注我们
版权所有:深圳中诺检测技术有限公司  粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询