Scan code consultation:
400-862-6488
Technology
Technology
Current location: Home Technology Explosion proof information
What documents are required to apply for an explosion-proof certificate?

SINO Testing Services

| 2020-06-22|Return

Materials required to apply for explosion-proof certificate:

1. Enterprise qualification certificate  

A copy of the business license (at the time of initial inspection), a power of attorney or application letter from the unit.

2. Enterprise Quality Assurance Certificate (if any)

According to GB3836.1-2000, enterprises should provide corresponding quality assurance certificates when submitting for review. When the enterprise passes the ISO9000 series certification, a copy of the ISO9000 series certification can be provided.

3. Technical data  

The technical materials submitted by enterprises for review include enterprise standards or technical requirements, product drawings, user manuals, etc.

a) Enterprise standards/technical requirements

The enterprise standards/technical requirements of the product should be written in the prescribed format, which should not only include the performance requirements of the product, but also include explosion-proof related content, such as basic parameters, explosion-proof signs, environmental conditions for use, explosion-proof performance requirements, relevant tests of explosion-proof performance, and explosion-proof related signs.

b) Product drawings

When applying for the explosion-proof certificate of intrinsically safe electrical equipment, enterprises should provide general assembly drawings, circuit schematic diagrams, printed circuit board diagrams, silk screen diagrams, component material lists, and nameplate diagrams, etc. When applying for the explosion-proof certificate of non intrinsically safe electrical equipment, the technical data submitted for inspection should include drawings that reflect the explosion-proof performance of the sample (including assembly drawings and part drawings). When the overall drawing can clearly indicate the explosion-proof parameters and structure of the product, only the overall drawing can be sent for inspection.

c) User manual

The user manual should include basic parameters, explosion-proof signs, product outline drawings, installation, maintenance, ordering instructions, and clearly indicate to users the precautions to ensure the explosion-proof performance of the product during installation and use.

d) Other information

For products with adhesive and sealing, the corresponding adhesive and sealing agent model name, performance description, and relevant process documents should be provided. For products with plastic shells, the material and corresponding performance documents of the plastic should be provided.

4. Samples submitted for inspection to apply for explosion-proof certification  

The prototype submitted by the enterprise for inspection should be consistent with the approved drawings and assembled completely. The number of inspection units should meet the requirements. If there are special disassembly and assembly tools, they should be sent together. For sealed electrical equipment, one set of products with intact sealing and one set of products without sealing should be sent. The transparent parts of the observation window should be sent as an additional 5 pieces, at least 3 pieces. The transparent parts of the lighting fixtures should be sent as an additional 8 pieces, at least 5 pieces. Rubber aging test should provide 35 × fifteen × 6 rubber blocks, 3-5 pieces. The measurement of insulation resistance of plastic shells requires a diameter of 150 to be provided × Two plastic sheets of 60. If the size allows, the plastic shell can be directly measured.


For more information on explosion-proof certificates, please contact Zhongnuo Testing directly

Service hotline: 18924609560 (same WeChat account)


 


Related Recommendations
Contact us
400-862-6488
Address: 12th Floor, Research and Development Building, Yanxiang Zhigu, No. 11 Gaoxin West Road, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Follow us
Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询

扫码咨询我们:
400-862-6488
防爆技术
防爆技术
当前位置: 首页 防爆技术 防爆资讯
申请防爆合格证需要什么资料?

深圳中诺检测技术有限公司

| 2020-06-22|返回列表

申请防爆合格证需要提供的资料:

1.企业资证  

营业执照的复印件(初次送检时),单位委托书或者申请函。

2 .企业质量保证书(如有)

按GB3836.1-2000的规定,企业在送审时,应提供相应的质量保证书。当企业通过ISO9000系列认证,提供ISO9000系列认证的复印件即可。

3.技术资料  

企业送审的技术资料包括企业标准或技术要求、产品图纸、使用说明书等。

a)企业标准/技术要求

产品的企业标准/技术要求应按规定的格式编写,其内容除应包括产品的性能要求外,还应包括防爆方面相关的内容:如基本参数、防爆标志、使用环境条件、防爆性能要求、防爆性能的相关试验、与防爆相关的标志等。

b)产品图纸

当企业申请本安型电气设备的防爆合格证时,应提供总装图、电路原理图、印刷线路板图、丝印图、元器件材料表及铭牌图等。当企业申请非本安型电气设备的防爆合格证时,送检技术资料应包括能反映样品防爆性能的图纸(包括总装图和零件图)。当总图能明确表明产品的防爆参数及结构时,也可只送检总图。

c)使用说明书

使用说明书应包括基本参数、防爆标志、产品外形图、安装、维护、订货须知以及向用户明示确保在安装、使用中产品防爆性能的注意事项。

d)其它资料

对于有胶粘、浇封的产品,应提供相应胶粘剂、浇封剂的型号名称、性能说明以及有关的工艺文件。对于塑料外壳的产品,应提供塑料的材质及相应性能文件。

4.申请防爆合格证的送检样品  

企业送检的样机应与审核图纸一致,并装配完整,其检验台数应满足要求。如果有特殊拆装工具时,应一并送到。对于浇封型电气设备,应送浇封完好和未浇封的产品各一套。观察窗的透明件应另送5件,至少3件。灯具的透明件应另送8件,至少5件。橡胶老化试验应提供35×15×6橡胶块3~5块。塑料外壳绝缘电阻测定须提供直径150×60的塑料片2块。如尺寸允许,可直接对塑料外壳进行测定。


了解更多防爆合格证的资讯请直接联系中诺检测

服务热线:18924609560(微信同号)


 


相关推荐
联系我们
400-862-6488
地址:深圳市光明区高新西路11号研祥智谷研发楼12楼
关注我们
版权所有:深圳中诺检测技术有限公司  粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询