Scan code consultation:
0755-2102 2109
Current location: Home Technology SIL Information
What are the levels in SIL certification?

SINO Testing Services

| 2020-06-22|Return

SILauthenticationIt is divided into SIL1, SIL2, SIL3, and SIL4, with Level 1 being the lowest level of product functional safety and Level 4 being the highest level. Often used for bidding and procurement within the industry, there are requirements for SIL.

The Safety Integrity Level (SIL) is defined as the relative risk reduction level provided by the safety function, or a specified target risk reduction level. In short, SIL is a measure of the required performance for Safety Instrumented Function (SIF).

Learn moreSILFor certification information, please contact Zhongnuo Testing directly

Service hotline: 18924609560 (same WeChat account)

Related Recommendations
Contact us
0755-2102 2109
Address: 1302-1, Building C, Kangjia Guangming Technology Center, No. 288 Xingxin Road, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Follow us
Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备18004888号
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询