Scan code consultation:
400-862-6488
Service
Service
Current location: Home Service Explosion proof certification and certificate of conformity
Analysis of Explosion proof Certification Technology for RFID Location Tags

SINO Testing Services

| 2020-10-10|Return

1、 UnderstandingRFIDtechnology

RFID positioning tags areZhongnuo TestingOne of the products that customers inquire about with a high number of explosion-proof certifications.RFIDIn recent years, electronic tags based on positioning principles have been widely used in the fields of personnel positioning and equipment and facility positioning, due to their long transmission distance, simple and reliable circuits, small size, and low cost. For example, in the fields of animal chips, automotive chip anti-theft devices, access control, parking lot control, production line automation, material management, etc.

 

Radio frequency identification(RFID),Radio Frequency IdentificationThe abbreviation is a type of automatic recognition technology. It conducts non-contact bidirectional data communication through wireless radio frequency, using wireless radio frequency to read and write recording media (electronic tags or radio frequency cards), in order to achieve the purpose of identifying targets and exchanging data. It is considered21One of the most promising information technologies of the century.


IIRFIDAnalysis of explosion-proof certification technology for positioning labels

According to national safety production andExplosion proof standardIt is required that electrical and non electrical equipment used in explosive hazardous areas must pass the testing and certification of relevant national explosion-proof standards, obtain corresponding explosion-proof testing reports and certification certificates before being put into market application. Applied to explosive locationsRFIDThe positioning label must also pass through the countryExplosion proof certificationTechnical requirements.

So for this type of positioning label to undergo explosion-proof certification, it mainly has the following technical requirements:

1. The battery selection is crucial for active positioning tags. The battery should be able to pass throughGB 3836In the short circuit test, if the short circuit performance of the battery is not satisfactory and the thickness of the electrode does not meet the requirements, it is difficult to pass the battery test and there is no way to talk about explosion-proof.

2. The energy of a circuit, generally if it is pureRFIDActive electronic tag, its capacitance should be atMHLevel, therefore its circuit energy often does not become an obstacle to the certification of such products.

3. The electrical clearance and creepage distance of circuit boards vary depending on the explosion-proof level. Therefore, it is not advisable to arrange the components on the circuit board too densely.

4. Whether used for personnel positioning or equipment and facilities positioning, more manufacturers tend to make non-metallic shells, which can reduce weight and cost. Therefore, when using non-metallic shells, anti-static issues must be considered. In the process of making shells, adding anti-static agents to the shell material can easily solve this problem.

Achieved the above four points, oneRFIDThe explosion-proof certification for the positioning label can be obtained.


IIIRFIDWhat explosion-proof types can positioning labels be made of?

RFID positioning tags are generally used for tracking and positioning in places with high security, small size, low power, andIntrinsic safety typeMostly. Most of the timeIborICExplosion proof level is sufficient.

 


The copyright of this article belongs to Zhongnuo Testing. The right to pursue plagiarism and theft will be reserved. When reprinting, please indicate the source of the original text.




Related Recommendations
Contact us
400-862-6488
Address: 12th Floor, Research and Development Building, Yanxiang Zhigu, No. 11 Gaoxin West Road, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Follow us
Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询

扫码咨询我们:
400-862-6488
服务项目
服务项目
当前位置: 首页 服务项目 防爆认证和防爆合格证
RFID定位标签的防爆认证技术分析

深圳中诺检测技术有限公司

| 2020-10-10|返回列表

一、认识RFID技术

RFID定位标签是中诺检测客户咨询防爆认证较多的产品之一。RFID定位原理的电子标签近年来因为传输距离远,电路简单可靠,体积小,造价低廉,广泛应用于安全性要求不那么高的人员定位,设备设施定位领域。例如动物晶片、汽车晶片防盗器、门禁管制、停车场管制、生产线自动化、物料管理等领域。

 

射频识别(RFID),Radio Frequency Identification 的缩写,是自动识别技术的一种。它通过无线射频方式进行非接触双向数据通信,利用无线射频方式对记录媒体(电子标签或射频卡)进行读写,从而达到识别目标和数据交换的目的,其被认为是21世纪具发展潜力的信息技术之一。


二、RFID定位标签防爆认证技术简析

根据国家安全生产和防爆标准要求,应用于爆炸性危险场所的电气设备和非电气设备都必须通过国家相关防爆标准的检测和认证,取得相应的防爆检测报告和认证证书,方可投入市场应用。应用于涉爆场所的RFID定位标签也必须通过国家防爆认证技术要求。

那么对于这一类定位标签做防爆认证,它主要有以下几点技术要求:

1、对于有源的定位标签,它的电池选择是十分关键的。电池应能通过GB 3836中的短路测试,如果电池的短路性能不过关,极片厚度等不符合要求,电池测试很难通过,防爆也无从谈起。

2、电路的能量,一般如果是纯粹的RFID有源电子标签,他的电容应会处于mH级别,因此它的电路能量往往不会成为这类产品取证的障碍。

3、电路板的电气间隙和爬电距离,根据不同的防爆等级,电路板的电气间隙和爬电距离有不同的要求,因此将电路板上的元器件排布得过于密集是不可取的。

4、外壳,一般不管是用于人员定位还是设备设施定位,更多的厂家倾向于做成非金属的外壳,既可以降低重量也可以降低成本,那么采用非金属的外壳就一定要考虑抗静电的问题,在外壳的制作过程中,壳料里加入抗静电剂就能很方便的解决这个问题了。

做到了以上四点,一个RFID定位标签的防爆认证就可以取得了。


三、RFID定位标签可以做什么防爆型式?

RFID定位标签一般用于安全性较高场所的跟踪定位,体积小,功率低,以本安型居多。大多以ibic防爆等级即可。

 


本文版权归中诺检测所有,抄袭盗用将保留追究权利,转载请必须注明原文出处。




相关推荐
联系我们
400-862-6488
地址:深圳市光明区高新西路11号研祥智谷研发楼12楼
关注我们
版权所有:深圳中诺检测技术有限公司  粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询