Scan code consultation:
400-862-6488
Service
Service
Current location: Home Service Application for explosion-proof qualification certificate
CompEx Explosion proof Certificate Application Process

SINO Testing Services

| 2020-12-07|Return

knowIECExsystem

IECEx CoPC stands for IECEx Certification of Personnel Competencies (CoPC). It is the fifth part of the five parts of the IECEx system, which includes IECEx 01 basic rules, IECEx 02 equipment/system, IECEx 03 service organization, IECEx 04 qualification mark, and IECEx 05 (CoPC) personnel certification. As shown in the figure:


1111.png

What isIECEx 05Personnel competency certification system?

The IECEx 05 Personnel Competency Certification System, also known as CoPC (Certificate of Personnel Competence), is committed to providing standard basis and solutions for training and qualification recognition of personnel engaged in work and services related to explosive environments. The personnel competency certification system includes 11 modules, including basic knowledge of hazardous explosion-proof environments and electrical equipment, protection principles, area division, installation, maintenance, repair, testing, witnessing, inspection, design, and review. This qualification certificate will provide confidence and assurance for relevant enterprises to identify the abilities of relevant personnel.

IECEx CoPCof11The contents of each module are:

1. Basic knowledge and awareness of Unit Ex 000 (EFOC) entering hazardous areas

2. Application of Basic Protection Principles for Explosive Environments in Unit Ex 001

3. Unit Ex 002 Hazardous Area Classification

4. Installation of Unit Ex 003 explosion-proof equipment and wiring system

5. Maintenance of Unit Ex 004 explosion-proof equipment

6. Major overhaul and repair of Unit Ex 005 explosion-proof equipment

7. Unit Ex 006 Testing of Explosive Environments or Electrical Devices Related to It

8. Visual inspection and careful inspection of explosive environments or electrical devices related to Unit Ex 007

9. Detailed inspection of explosive environments or electrical devices related to Unit Ex 008

10. Design of Electrical Devices Related to Unit Ex 009 Explosive Environments

11. Inspection of explosive environments or electrical devices related to Unit Ex 010

IECEx CoPC is the world's first internationally recognized explosion-proof skills certification by a major industrialized country, providing explosion-proof skills certification for personnel involved in Ex explosion-proof zoning, installation, maintenance, inspection, and related technical services. In July 2010, the certification system was officially released, providing authoritative certification for enterprises. Individuals holding the IECEx personal skills certification have the necessary knowledge and skills to meet international explosion-proof standards and are capable of performing corresponding safety operations in hazardous areas.

IECEx CoPC provides separate certification to factory owners or companies that the holder has sufficient knowledge to meet international standards; Can enhance the confidence of certificate holders as they are considered competent in international standards and have been proven to have sufficient skills and knowledge to carry out their work; Assist factory owners or companies in promoting safety awareness among employees, suppliers, and contractors; Maintaining consistency in the safety features of equipment and installation ensures personnel safety, avoids equipment damage, and is environmentally friendly.

Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd., as a professional explosion-proof technology solution service provider, not only provides explosion-proof testing and certification services according to domestic and international explosion-proof standards, but also has rich experience in the field of IECEx 05 personnel competency certification. We can provide training, certification and other services to help customers, enterprises and individuals successfully obtain the IECEx 05 personnel competency certification certificate.


The copyright of this article belongs to Zhongnuo Testing, and plagiarism and theft will be subject to investigation. Reproduction is strictly prohibited.



Related Recommendations
Contact us
400-862-6488
Address: 12th Floor, Research and Development Building, Yanxiang Zhigu, No. 11 Gaoxin West Road, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Follow us
Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询

扫码咨询我们:
400-862-6488
服务项目
服务项目
当前位置: 首页 服务项目 防爆资质证书办理
CompEx防爆证书办理流程

深圳中诺检测技术有限公司

| 2020-12-07|返回列表

认识IECEx体系

IECEx CoPC是IECEx Certification of Personnel Competencies (CoPC)人员能力认证的简写。它是IECEx体系五个部分中的第五部分,IECEx 01基础规则、IECEx 02设备/系统、IECEx 03服务机构、IECEx 04合格标志、IECEx 05(CoPC)人员认证。如图所示:


1111.png

什么是IECEx 05 人员能力认证体系?

IECEx 05 人员能力认证体系又简称CoPC(Certificate of Personnel Competence,人员能力认证),致力于为从事与爆炸性环境有关的工作和服务,人员能力提供培训和资质认订的标准依据和解决方案。该人员能力认证体系包含了危险防爆环境及电气设备的基础知识、保护原则、区域划分、安装、保养、维修、测试、目击、检查、设计和审核等11个模块。该资质证书将为相关企业鉴别相关人员能力上提供信心和保证。

IECEx CoPC11个模块内容分别是:

1、Unit Ex 000(EFOC) 进入危险区域的基础知识与认知

2、Unit Ex 001 爆炸性环境基本保护原理的应用

3、Unit Ex 002 危险场所的区域划分

4、Unit Ex 003 防爆设备和配线系统的安装

5、Unit Ex 004 防爆设备的维护

6、Unit Ex 005 防爆设备的大修和修理

7、Unit Ex 006 爆炸环境或与其有关的电气装置的测试

8、Unit Ex 007 爆炸环境或与其有关的电气装置的目检和仔细检查

9、Unit Ex 008 爆炸环境或与其有关的电气装置的详细检查

10、Unit Ex 009 爆炸环境或与其有关的电气装置的设计

11、Unit Ex 010 爆炸环境或与其有关的电气装置的检查

IECEx CoPC是世界上第一个被主要工业发达国家认可的国际防爆技能认证,为涉及Ex防爆分区,防爆设备安装,维护,检查,及相关技术服务的人员进行防爆技能认证。2010年7月,该认证体系正式发布,为企业提供权威的证明,持有IECEx个人技能认证证书的个人,具有符合国际防爆标准要求的必要知识和技能,可以胜任危险区相应的安全作业。

IECEx CoPC给工厂主或公司单独证明持证者具有足以达到国际标准的知识;可增强持证者的自信因为他们已被视为胜任国际标准和被证明拥有足够的技能和知识去开展作业;帮助工厂主或公司在雇员、供应商和承包商中进行安全认知的推广;保持设备和安装的安全特征的一致性,从而保证了人员的安全、避免设备损坏和环保。

深圳中诺检测技术有限公司作为专业的防爆技术解决方案服务商,不仅可以提供国内和国际防爆标准的防爆检测、防爆认证服务,在IECEx 05人员能力认证领域也有丰富的经验, 可提供培训、取证等服务,帮助客户企业和个人顺利取得IECEx 05人员能力认证证书。


本文版权归中诺检测所有,抄袭盗用将保留追究权利,严禁转载。



相关推荐
联系我们
400-862-6488
地址:深圳市光明区高新西路11号研祥智谷研发楼12楼
关注我们
版权所有:深圳中诺检测技术有限公司  粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询