Scan code consultation:
400-862-6488
Vehicle and component inspection
Vehicle and component inspection
Current location: Home Vehicle and component inspection Automotive component inspection
E-mark certification

SINO Testing Services

| 2019-12-16|Return


1、 Introduction to E-mark certification


E-mark certification is a mandatory certification system implemented by the Economic Commission for Europe (ECE) and the European Union (EU) for vehicles and major component products,Usually also written as email authentication or e mark authentication. According to the regulatory standards of the Economic Commission for Europe (ECE Regulation) and the EU Directive EC Direction, all vehicles and major component products that need to enter the markets of its member countries must pass E-mark certification and production consistency checks, and have corresponding certification marks printed on the products. Otherwise, they will be detained by customs and punished by the market supervision and management agencies of the importing country. At the same time, the entire vehicle cannot be listed on the road.


There are two forms of E-mark authentication: E-mark authentication and e-mark authentication. E-mark certification is based on the ECE Regulation as the testing standard, hence it is called ECE certification, mainly targeting vehicle component products; And e-mark certification is based on the European Union Directive (EC Direction) as the testing standard, also known as EEC certification, mainly targeting the entire vehicle. The combination of E-mark certification and e-mark certification is collectively referred to as E/e-mark certification.


E-mark certification


E-mark certification, also known as ECE certification, is an approval system based on the technical quality standards (ECE Regulation) established by the Economic Commission of Europe. It is carried out by authorized organizations to test and certify vehicle related component products. After obtaining the certificate, the enterprise needs to label the product with the E mark before it can be approved for sale in ECE member countries. The Economic Commission for Europe is a subsidiary body of the United Nations. At present, its members include 48 member states in Europe, Africa, Asia, and Oceania. The certificate is issued by EU member states, and any certificate issued by any EU member state can be recognized by other member states.


Corresponding numbers for each member country:

 E-mark认证介绍


E-mark certification


E-mark certification, also known as EEC certification, is a European Community vehicle type approval system based on the European Union Directive (EC Direction). Authorized institutions inspect and certify vehicles and related component products, and issue certificates to qualified products. After obtaining the certificate, the manufacturer can label their products with the e-mark before they can be approved for sale in their 27 member countries. Certificates issued by any of the 27 member states can be recognized by other member states.


emark 认证


IIE-mark certification and e-The connection and difference of mark authentication


1. The connection between the two

(1) The operating procedures and forms of the two are basically the same, and EU member states are all contracting states of the Economic Commission for Europe, and most member states have the same department responsible for E-mark certification and e-mark certification.


(2) There is significant consistency between the technical content of EC directives and ECE regulations. In the EU's vehicle type approval system, there are 58 EC directives that are essentially the same as the ECE regulations of the Economic Commission for Europe.


2. The difference between the two

E-mark与e-mark的区别.jpg


IIIScope of E/e-mark certified products


1、 Whole vehicle - refers to two or more wheeled transportation vehicles, such as sedans, electric vehicles, buses, trucks, motorcycles, electric bicycles, all terrain vehicles, tricycles, etc


2、 Components - refer to the necessary parts and components that make up the entire vehicle, such as headlights, rearview mirrors, tires, seat belts, brake systems, horns, fuel tanks, glass, interior trim, etc


3、 Accessories - refer to accessories that can be pretended to be on the vehicle, such as child safety seats, triangular warning signs, reflective stickers, navigation devices, reverse radar, reverse camera, ABS, charger, cigarette lighter, etc.

   

emark认证的产品

                            


Service hotline: 18924609560 (same WeChat account)


Related Recommendations
Contact us
400-862-6488
Address: 12th Floor, Research and Development Building, Yanxiang Zhigu, No. 11 Gaoxin West Road, Guangming District, Shenzhen
Follow us
Copyright: Shenzhen Zhongnuo Testing Technology Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询

扫码咨询我们:
400-862-6488
汽车整车及零部件检测
汽车整车及零部件检测
当前位置: 首页 汽车整车及零部件检测 汽车零部件检测
E-mark认证

深圳中诺检测技术有限公司

| 2019-12-16|返回列表


一、E-mark认证简介


E-mark认证是欧洲经济委员会(ECE)与欧盟(EU)针对车辆及主要零部件产品实施的一种强制性认证制度,通常也写为emark认证或e mark认证。根据欧洲经济委员会的法规标准ECE Regulation与欧盟指令EC Direction规定,凡是需要进入其成员国市场的车辆及主要零部件产品,必须通过E-mark认证及生产一致性检查,并在产品上印刻相应的认证标志,否则会被海关扣押以及被进口国市场监督管理机构处罚,同时整车不得挂牌上路。


E-mark认证有两种形式:E-mark认证和e-mark认证。E-mark认证是以欧洲经济委员会法规(ECE Regulation)为测试标准,所以称为ECE认证,主要针对车辆零部件产品;而e-mark认证是以欧盟指令(EC Direction)为测试标准,也称为EEC认证,主要针对整车。E-mark认证和e-mark认证合并在一起统称为E/e-mark认证。


E-mark认证


E-mark认证,也称为ECE认证,是以欧洲经济委员会(Economic Commission of Europe)制定的技术质量标准(ECE Regulation)为依据的批准体系,由被授权的机构对车辆相关零部件产品进行检测和认证。获得证书后,企业需在产品上标注E标识,然后才能在ECE成员国获准销售。欧洲经济委员会是联合国下属机构。目前其成员包括欧洲、非洲、亚洲和大洋洲48个成员国,颁发证书的为欧盟成员国,同时任何一个欧盟成员国颁发的证书在其他成员国都能获得认可。


各成员国相对应的编号:

 E-mark认证介绍


e-mark认证


e-mark认证,又称为EEC认证,是以欧盟指令(EC Direction)为依据的欧洲共同体整车型式批准体系,由被授权的机构对车辆及相关零部件产品进行检测和认证,对合格的产品颁发证书。获得证书后,制造商在其产品上标注e标识,然后才能在其27个成员国获准销售。27个成员国中任何一个国家颁发的证书在其他成员国都能获得认可。


emark 认证


二、E-mark认证与e-mark认证的联系与区别


1、两者联系

(1)两者的运作程序和形式基本相同,同时欧盟成员国都是欧洲经济委员会的缔约国,且大部分成员国负责E-mark认证与e-mark认证的部门都是同一个。


(2)EC指令与ECE法规的技术内容有较大的一致性。在欧盟针对汽车整车型式批准体系中,有58项EC指令与欧洲经济委员会的ECE法规基本上相同。


2、两者区别

E-mark与e-mark的区别.jpg


三、E/e-mark认证的产品范围


一、整 车——即两轮(含)以上交通工具,如轿车、电动汽车、巴士、货车、摩托车、电动自行车、全地形车、三轮车等


二、零部件——即构成整车所必需的零件、部件,如车灯、后视镜、轮胎、安全带、刹车系统、喇叭、油箱、玻璃、内饰件等


三、附 件——即可以假装在车辆上的附件,如儿童安全座椅、三角警示牌、反光贴、导航仪、倒车雷达、倒车影像、ABS、充电器、点烟器等。

   

emark认证的产品

                            


服务热线:18924609560(微信同号)


相关推荐
联系我们
400-862-6488
地址:深圳市光明区高新西路11号研祥智谷研发楼12楼
关注我们
版权所有:深圳中诺检测技术有限公司  粤ICP备18004888号
服务热线
18924609560
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息 在线咨询